BankingcentralDECLARED

IBPS PO 16th Pre Score Card 2026 – 7365 Posts

IBPS PO 16वीं प्रारंभिक स्कोर कार्ड 2026 – 7365 पद

Conducted by: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
Quick Info / संक्षिप्त जानकारी
📋

Exam Name

IBPS PO / MT-XVI (CRP PO/MT-XVI) 2026

👥

Total Vacancies

7,365

🏢

Organization

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection

📌

Status

Result Declared

IBPS PO / MT-XVI (CRP PO/MT-XVI) 2026 Score Card — Key Details
●Organisation
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection
●Examination
IBPS PO / MT-XVI (CRP PO/MT-XVI) 2026
●Result Type
Score Card
●Total Posts
7365
●Exam Date
August 2026 (Prelims)
●Next Stage
Mains Exam (October 2026)
●Status
Released
Bank-wise Vacancy
BankUREWSOBCSCSTTotal
Bank of Baroda7701905132851421900
Bank of India203501357537500
Bank of Maharashtra446110297165821100
Canara Bank6081504052251121500
Central Bank of India203501357537500
Indian Bank2175219912260650
Indian Overseas Bank223541488441550
Punjab National Bank204501367638504
Punjab & Sindh Bank6215472413161
Important Dates
EventDate
Application Begin1 July 2026
Last Date to Apply26 July 2026
Prelims ExamAugust 2026
Prelims Result23 September 2026
Mains ExamOctober 2026
Mains ResultNovember 2026
Important Links
Check Score CardClick Here
Score Card / MarksClick Here
Notice / NotificationClick Here
Mains Admit CardClick Here
Vacancy Increase NoticeClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

Full Details / पूरी जानकारी

Englishहिंदी

IBPS PO 16th Pre Score Card 2026 – 7365 Posts

Cleared the IBPS PO prelims or not, your section-wise marks are now available. The Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) has made the prelims score cards for CRP PO/MT-XVI available, following the prelims result of 23 September 2026. The prelims were held in August 2026, and this cycle covers 7365 posts across nine public sector banks, with Bank of Baroda (1900) and Canara Bank (1500) the largest. The exact release date of the score card is not stated. If you made the cut, the mains admit card is also out, and the mains is planned for October 2026. If you did not, the score card shows where you lost marks, which helps for your next attempt.

IBPS PO / MT-XVI (CRP PO/MT-XVI) 2026 Score Card — Key Details

OrganisationInstitute of Banking Personnel Selection
ExaminationIBPS PO / MT-XVI (CRP PO/MT-XVI) 2026
Result TypeScore Card
Total Posts7365
Exam DateAugust 2026 (Prelims)

Important Dates

EventDate
Application Begin1 July 2026
Last Date to Apply26 July 2026
Prelims ExamAugust 2026
Prelims Result23 September 2026
Mains ExamOctober 2026
Mains ResultNovember 2026

Bank-wise Vacancy

BankUREWSOBCSCSTTotal
Bank of Baroda7701905132851421900
Bank of India203501357537500
Bank of Maharashtra446110297165821100
Canara Bank6081504052251121500
Central Bank of India203501357537500
Indian Bank2175219912260650
Indian Overseas Bank223541488441550
Punjab National Bank204501367638504
Punjab & Sindh Bank6215472413161

How to Check the IBPS PO / MT-XVI (CRP PO/MT-XVI) 2026 Score Card

  1. Go to ibps.in and open the CRP PO/MT-XVI section.
  2. Click the prelims score card link.
  3. Enter the login details asked on the official portal.
  4. View your section-wise and total marks, and download the score card.
  5. If you qualified, use the mains admit card link to get your call letter.
  6. Compare your sectional scores with your own targets and plan mains revision around the weak areas.

What's Next

The next stage is the mains exam in October 2026, and IBPS has already issued the mains admit card. The dates list shows the mains result as November 2026. Download your call letter now, check the exam date and venue printed on it, and follow ibps.in for any change to the schedule.

Frequently Asked Questions

When was the IBPS PO prelims result declared?

IBPS declared the prelims result on 23 September 2026. The score card came after that, but its exact date is not stated.

How many posts are there in IBPS PO/MT-XVI?

There are 7365 posts across nine public sector banks. IBPS also issued a vacancy increase notice during the cycle.

When is the IBPS PO mains?

The mains is planned for October 2026, and the admit card is already available on ibps.in.

Which bank has the most PO posts?

Bank of Baroda has the most, with 1900 posts, followed by Canara Bank with 1500.

Is the prelims cut-off given?

No. The notice does not state the cut-off or the number of candidates who qualified for the mains. Your score card shows only your own marks.

Important Links

Result Links / रिजल्ट लिंक

How to Check Result / रिजल्ट कैसे देखें

  1. Visit the official website: https://www.ibps.in/
  2. Click on the "Result" or "Latest Result" link on the homepage.
  3. Enter your Registration Number / Roll Number and Date of Birth.
  4. Click "Submit" to view your result.
  5. Download or take a printout of the result for future reference.
  6. Also download the scorecard if available for detailed marks.

Share result with friends

रिजल्ट अपने दोस्तों के साथ शेयर करें

Quick Links / त्वरित लिंक